SERVING ALLEGANY, CATTARAUGUS, AND CHAUTAUQUA COUNTIES OF WNY
 

Address:
Center for Regional Excellence
4039 Route 219, Suite 200
Salamanca, NY 14779

Phone: (716) 945-5301
Fax: (716) 945-5550


2018 Local Government
Corporate Sponsors
LaBella Associates
TheSatellite.Biz
Williamson Law Book Company


2018 Local Government
Corporate Supporters
Clark Patterson Lee
Comp Alliance
Gernatt Asphalt Products, Inc.
Larson Design Group
MRB Group
NY Municipal Insurance Reciprocal
PERMA


2018 CAP Membership

STAFF MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Richard Zink Ext. 2203   rzink@southerntierwest.org

Administrative, Broadband, STW Development Foundation, Western Region Corporation
CLEAN ENERGY COMMUNITIES COORDINATOR
Jonathon Mayr Ext. 2232   jmayr@southerntierwest.org
NYSERDA Program
COMMUNITY ASSISTANCE SPECIALIST
Sarah Phearsdorf Ext. 2200   sphearsdorf@southerntierwest.org
Local Government Training, Municipal Websites, Records Management
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE/YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS ACADEMY PROJECT MANAGER
Halley Kottwitz Ext. 2207   hkottwitz@southerntierwest.org
STEDO, Economic & Community Development, YEA!
GIS ASSOCIATE
Sam Lewis Ext. 2205   slewis@southerntierwest.org
GIS, Data, Transportation, Watershed/Stormwater

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR/ARC PROGRAM MANAGER
Kimberly LaMendola Ext. 2211    klamendola@southerntierwestorg

Appalachian Regional Commission Area Development Program, Economic & Community Development, Local Foods/Food System Development, Grantsmanship Services
SR. REGIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR/EDA PROGRAM MANAGER
Tom Barnes    tbarnes@southerntierwest.org

Economic Development Administration Funding Programs, Economic & Commuity Development, STERA, CEDS Planning, Grantsmanship Services
MAINTENANCE
Brenda Farnham

Building Maintenance